Contact Us

SEND US AN EMAIL

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Eastern Cape

Michela Greef

Location: Port Elizabeth

041 484 7614

accounts@penmark.co.za

 

Stephanie Ernsten

Location: St. Francis Bay

071 392 5530

sernsten@gmail.com

 

Western Cape

Heather Hersch

Location: Knysna

072 562 0584

heather@penmark.co.za

 

Brendon Ciaravino

Location: Mossel Bay

072 243 5921

pmgardenroute@gmail.com

 

Pauline Barkhuysen

Location: Cape Town

067 058 9758

wc@penmark.co.za

 

JHB | Limpopo | KZN

Marietha Schutze

Location: Pretoria

076 978 3913

marietha@penmark.co.za

 

Carolyn Noortman

Location: Durban

082 330 2636

carolyn@penmark.co.za

Carol Sterrenberg

Location: Limpopo & KZN

072 800 4823

carol@penmark.co.za

 

Reseller | Wholesale | Medical

Christine Dorward

Location: Port Elizabeth

066 212 6676

christine@penmark.co.za

 

Julie Scheepers

Location: Port Elizabeth

041 484 7614 | 082 374 3201

julie@penmark.co.za

 

Janice Nel

Location: Port Elizabeth

041 484 7614 | 082 702 0170

janice@penmark.co.za