• Hillock Wines from Penmark Hospitality

Email Us

Physical Address

Penmark

40 Broad Street

North End

Port Elizabeth

6000

Telephone

Fax

+2741 484 6041

   

Contact the Penmark Hospitality Team

Penmark Hospitality

Julie Scheepers

Cell:      +27 82 374 3201
Email:   julie@penmark.co.za

National Sales and Port Elizabeth

Christine Dorward

Cell:      +27 66 212 6676
Email:   christine@penmark.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Mande Bage

Cell:      +27 82 565 7513
Email:   mande@penmark.co.za

East London

Kaye Groom

Cell:      +27 83 520 6886
Email:   kaye@penmark.co.za

Northern Cape

Johan Kok

Cell:      +27 79 070 0288

Email:   johan@penmark.co.za

Knysna

Esme Jefferys

Cell:      +27 82 893 4548
Email:   esme@penmark.co.za

Hermanus

Paul Dryburgh

Cell:      +27 83 231 3126
Email:   paul_dryburgh@yahoo.co.uk

Limpopo & Mpumalanga

Carol Sterrenberg

Cell:      +27 72 800 4823
Email:   carol@penmark.co.za

Johannesburg

Simone Stevens

Cell:      +27 82 455 9301
Email:   simone@penmark.co.za

Bloemfontein

Elmarie Rourke

Cell:      +27 82 628 7492
Email:   penmark@ellotrading.co.za